Spectroscopy Web Seminars

 

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

8 am PDT | 11 am EDT | 4 pm BST | 5 pm CEST

Improving Your ICP-OES Workflow, from Method Development to Analysis

Register here for free: www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec/workflow

Do you need to create robust ICP-OES methods for routine analysis?  Find out how to improve your workflow by method optimization.

Sponsor: Thermo Fisher Scientific

 

Thursday, June 16, 2016

10 am PDT | 12 pm CDT | 1 pm EDT

Raman Spectroscopy and Imaging of Low-Energy Phonons in Solid-State Structures

Register here for free: www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec/imaging

Learn about that portion of the Raman spectrum most sensitive to solid-state structure, crystal form, and chemical bond interactions.

Sponsor: Horiba Scientific


 

ARCHIVED WEBCASTS
 
USP 232 and 233: Understanding Method Requirements and Guidance for Getting Your Laboratory Ready for Implementation
Sign Up Here>>
Sponsored by: Milestone
Available through May 26, 2017
 
 
Preparation and Elemental Analysis of Foodstuffs Using Microwave Assisted Sample Digestion and ICP-OES
Sign Up Here>>
Sponsored by: SPECTRO Analytical Instruments
Available through May 19, 2017
 

Understanding Single-Particle ICP-MS in Nanotoxicology and Ecotoxicology
Sign Up Here>>
Sponsored by: PerkinElmer
Available through April 20, 2017

 

Editors' Series: Forensic Applications of Isotope Ratio Mass Spectrometry
Sign Up Here>>
Sponsored by: Thermo Scientific
Available through April 19, 2017

 

How to Simplify Your ICP-MS Workflow and Accelerate Productivity: An Essential Guide for Every Busy Laboratory - Part Two
Sign Up Here>>
Sponsored by: Thermo Scientific
Available through April 5, 2017
 
 

How to Simplify Your ICP-OES Method Development - Part One
Sign Up Here>>
Sponsored by: Thermo Scientific
Available through March 15, 2017

 

The Rise of ED-XRF – Key Technology Advancements and Implications for Your Analyses
Sign Up Here>>
Sponsored by: SPECTRO Analytical Instruments
Available through February 4, 2017

 

Think Blank: Clean Chemistry Tools for Atomic Spectroscopy
Sign Up Here>>
Sponsored by: Milestone
Available through January 28, 2017

 

Editors' Series: New Applications of ICP-MS in Bioanalysis
Sign Up Here>>
Sponsored by: Thermo Scientific
Available through January 27, 2017

 

ICP-OES or Flame AAS – Which Spectroscopic Method is Best for You?
Sign Up Here>>
Sponsored by: SPECTRO Analytical Instruments
Available through November 19, 2016
 

Reduce the Cost of Quality Control Using Near-IR Spectroscopy
Sign Up Here>>
Sponsored by: Metrohm
Available through October 29, 2016
 

Dealing with High-Matrix Environmental Samples: Part 2: Improve Your ICP Instrumentation Uptime—Essential Hints and Tips
Sign Up Here>>
Sponsored by: Thermo Scientific
Available through October 20, 2016

 

CO2 Isotope Ratio Analysis on the road through Canada for environmental analysis
Sign Up Here>>
Sponsored by: Thermo Scientific
Available through October 13, 2016

 
Dealing with High-Matrix Environmental Samples: Part 1 Analysis of Trade Waste Effluent by ICP-MS
Sign Up Here>>
Sponsored by: Thermo Scientific
Available through October 1, 2016
 
Moving your Lab to the Line with a Portable ED-XRF Spectrometer
Sponsored by: SPECTRO Analytical Instruments
Available through September 17, 2016
 
 
Isotope Ratio Techniques to Protect the Quality and Authenticity of Food
Sign Up Here>>
Sponsored by: Thermo Fisher Scientific
Available through August 25, 2016
 
 
Squeaky Clean: Direct Spectroscopic Measurement For Cleaning Validation
Sign Up Here>>
Sponsored by: Hellma Analytics 
Available through August 18, 2016
 
 
Rapid Speciation and Determination of Vanadium Compounds in Water Samples
Sign Up Here>>
Sponsored by: Thermo Scientific 
Available through June 30, 2016
 
 
What Does USP Chapter <2232> on Elemental Contaminants in Dietary Supplements Mean for You?
Sign Up Here>>
Sponsored by: Thermo Scientific 
Available through June 25, 2016
 
 
Fundamentals of Nanoparticle Analysis by ICP-MS
Sign Up Here>>
Sponsored by: Agilent Technologies 
Available through June 18, 2016
 
 
Quantitative At-Line Portable Raman for Process Control: Development, Validation, and Implementation, with a Pharmaceutical Example
Sign Up Here>>
Sponsored by: B&W Tek
Available through June 16, 2016
 
 
Fast and Accurate Sugar, Acid, and Sulfite Analysis Using Automated Discrete Analyzers
Sign Up Here>>
Sponsored by: Thermo Scientific 
Available through June 11, 2016
 
 
Which ICP-OES instrument's Optical Technology Offers Superior Performance: Echelle or ORCA?
Sign Up Here>>
Sponsored by: SPECTRO Analytical Instruments
Available through June 3, 2016
 
 
Editors’ Series: ICP-MS: A Powerful Tool for the Determination of Organic and Inorganic Compounds in Foods
Sign Up Here>>
Available through May 28, 2016
 
 
New Ways of Automating Analysis in Confocal Raman Imaging
Sign Up Here>>
Sponsored by: WITec 
Available through May 27, 2016
 
 

 

lorem ipsum