Determination of Essential and Trace Elemental Content in Infant Foods by ICP-MS

May 18, 2018

Register Free: http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/essential

Infant formula and baby foods are essential for the development and well-being of babies around the globe. It is critical that they be tested for the essential nutrients as well as any contaminants that may be present. Join our free webcast to learn about the analysis of essential and trace elemental content in infant foods using ICP-MS.

 

Speakers:

Dr. Biswajayee Airaraj Patra, Senior Product Manager, Thermo Fisher Scientific India Pvt. Ltd

 

Date and Time:

Live: North America Broadcast: Friday, 18 May, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 8 am PDT

Europe Broadcast: Monday, 21 May, 2018 at 1000 BST | 1100 CEST

Asia Pacific Broadcast: Monday, 21 May, 2018 at 0830 IST | 1100 CST | 1200 JST

Registering for the North America event will gain you access to the European and Asia Pacific broadcasts. 

After the final airing of the webcast on 18 May, 2018 it will be available on demand until 21 May, 2019. 

Sponsor: Thermo Fisher Scientific

Register Free: http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/essential

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum