How to Maximize Your ICP-MS Performance

Part 2: Learn How to Overcome Limitations in your Research from the ICP-MS Experts
Sep 26, 2017
By Spectroscopy Editors

Register Free: http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/routine

ICP-MS analysis covers a wide range of applications that have different analytical requirements and as such, getting the most out of your instrument, whether it be high throughput for routine analysis or more specific tasks for research, can sometimes be challenging. This webcast series will focus on the tools and best practices that will help you get the best quality data out of your system and save you time.

In our first webcast, learn how correct instrument setup, software features, and automated sample handling can simplify ICP-MS and improve productivity and trace-element determinations. In our second webcast, learn about the tools and how to get great data for advanced applications that can answer specific questions in trace-elemental analysis.

 

Speakers:

Dr. Daniel Kutscher (Part II), ICP-MS Product Specialist, Thermo Fisher Scientific

Dr. Dhinesh Asogan (Part II), ICP-MS Product Specialist, Thermo Fisher Scientific

 

Date and Time:

Live: Tuesday, 26 Sept., 2017 | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST

After the final airing of the webcast 26 Sept., 2017 it will be available on demand until 26 Sept., 2018. 

Sponsor: Thermo Fisher Scientific

Register Free: http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/routine

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum