Rapid Materials Identification and Reverse Engineering Using Vibrational Spectroscopy

May 22, 2018

Register free: http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/vibrational

The latest advances in FTIR and Raman instrumentation and applications will be reviewed on this webcast with a thorough discussion of the following topics:

  • Fast identification of unknown chemicals
  • Additives and contaminations in polymers
  • Reverse engineering of competitor products
     

Speaker:
Dr. Sergey Shilov, Senior Application Scientist, Bruker Optics


Time and Date:
Live: Tuesday, 22 May, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST
After final airing the webcast will be available on demand until May 22, 2019.


Sponsor: Bruker Optics
Register free: http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/vibrational

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum