Spectroscopy Editorial Contacts

Publication
Article

Editorial E-mail: spectroscopyedit@mmhgroup.com

Vice President of Content and Custom Content
Alicia Bigica
abigica@mjhlifesciences.com

Associate Editorial Director
Caroline Hroncich
chroncich@mjhlifesciences.com

Senior Technical Editor
Jerome Workman, Jr.
jworkman@mjhlifesciences.com

Managing Editor
John Chasse
jchasse@mjhlifesciences.com

Editor
Patrick Lavery
plavery@mjhlifesciences.com

Editor
William Wetzel
wwetzel@mjhlifesciences.com

Assistant Editor
Aaron Acevedo
aacevedo@mjhlifesciences.com

Subscription Support
MMHInfo@mmhgroup.com

Related Videos
John Burgener | Photo Credit: © Will Wetzel