Spectroscopy Webcasts

Jun 20, 2018
Sponsored Content
Join us to hear how laser ablation ICP-MS can be effectively applied to directly analyze solid samples and how this technique can be used to tackle fascinating new areas such as imaging of trace elemental distributions in different sample types.

Live: Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 20 June, 2019.

Register free: http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/illuminating
May 30, 2018
Sponsored Content
MS/MS has redefined the capabilities of ICP-MS; find out why. From simpler method development to more reliable and accurate results, ICP-QQQ represents the future of inorganic analysis. The 8900 ICP-QQQ, when you deserve better than good enough.

Live: Europe Broadcast: Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 at 1400 BST | 1500 CEST

North America Broadcast: Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 8 am PDT

After the final airing of the webcast on 30 May, 2018 it will be available on demand until 30 May, 2019.

Register Free: http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/future
May 23, 2018
Sponsored Content
Are you using optimized microwave digestion procedures in your lab?

Tired of batching samples with your microwave digestion system?

Is sample preparation impacting productivity in your trace element analysis lab?

Live: Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 at 10:30 am EDT | 9:30 am CDT | 1530 BST | 1630 CEST CEST / On Demand available after airing until 23 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/benefits
May 22, 2018
Sponsored Content
The latest advances in FTIR and Raman instrumentation and applications will be reviewed on this webcast with a thorough discussion of the following topics: Fast identification of unknown chemicals; Additives and contaminations in polymers; Reverse engineering of competitor products

Live: Tuesday, 22 May, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available until 22 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/vibrational
May 18, 2018
Sponsored Content
Concerned about metals in baby foods? Join our webinar to find out how ICP-MS can help in the analysis.

Live: North America Broadcast: Friday, 18 May, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 8 am PDT

Europe Broadcast: Monday, 21 May, 2018 at 1000 BST | 1100 CEST

Asia Pacific Broadcast: Monday, 21 May, 2018 at 0830 IST | 1100 CST | 1200 JST

On Demand available after airing until 21 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/essential
May 08, 2018
Sponsored Content
Could your data be held up to a higher standard? Listen to SPEX CertiPrep’s webcast on data quality and we will help you reduce error and contamination in your laboratories process to produce quality accurate data.

Live: Monday, 8 May, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 8 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/guide
Apr 24, 2018
Sponsored Content
The presence of microplastics in our waterways, air, food and even bottled water is emerging as an environmental and potential human health threat. The importance of accurate identification, characterization, and quantification of these particles in terms of chemical identity, size, shape, and total mass is of growing interest. Learn more about how researchers across the world are working towards standardized solutions for analyzing microplastics using the latest mobile FTIR and FTIR imaging technologies.

Live: Europe Broadcast: Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 at 1400 BST | 1500 CEST

North America Broadcast: Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 8 am PDT

Asia Pacific Broadcast: Thursday, 26 April, 2018 at 0930 IST | 1200 SGT | 1400 AEST

On Demand available after airing until 26 April, 2019.

Register free: http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/microplastics
Apr 19, 2018
Sponsored Content
The improved measurement selectivity, sensitivity, and affordability has led to the dominance of ICP-MS techniques in analytical geochemistry. However, to fully benefit from the advances in this technology, there are important considerations to take into account, from sample preparation to method validation steps.

Live: Tuesday, 19 April, 2018 at 10 am EDT | 1500 BST | 1600 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 19 April, 2019.

Register free: http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/improve
Apr 12, 2018
Sponsored Content
Curious how you can use Raman spectroscopy in your research, QC, process or analytical lab? This live webcast will allow you to learn the basics of Raman spectroscopy, and help you visualize chemical information, gain insight into molecular structures, and choose the right Raman instrument for your lab.

Live: Thursday, 12 April, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 12 April, 2019.

Register free: http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/futures
Mar 20, 2018
Sponsored Content
Do you need more effective systems for monitoring VOCs? Tune into this web seminar to learn about the workflows used to address the challenge of VOC monitoring along the 981 miles of the Ohio River. Insights from that approach may help you in your work to improve efficiency and productivity.

Live: Tuesday, 20 March, 2018 | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1500 GMT | 1600 CET / On Demand available after airing until 20 March, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/organic
native1_300x100
lorem ipsum