Spectroscopy Editorial Advisory Board

Spectroscopy’s Editorial Advisory Board is a group of distinguished individuals assembled to help the publication fulfill its editorial mission to promote the effective use of spectroscopic technology as a practical research and measurement tool. With recognized expertise in a wide range of technique and application areas, board members perform a range of functions, such as reviewing manuscripts, suggesting authors and topics for coverage, and providing the editor with general direction and feedback. We are indebted to these scientists for their contributions to the publication and to the spectroscopy community as a whole.

Fran Adar Horiba Scientific

Russ Algar University of British Columbia

Matthew J. Baker University of Strathclyde

Ramon M. Barnes University of Massachusetts

Matthieu Baudelet University of Central Florida

Rohit Bhargava University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Karl S. Booksh University of Delaware

Michael S. Bradley Thermo Fisher Scientific

Deborah Bradshaw Consultant

Lora L. Brehm Dow Chemical Company

George Chan Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

John Coates Coates Consulting LLC

Paul J. Gemperline East Carolina University

Dominic Hare University of Melbourne

David Lankin University of Illinois at Chicago, College of Pharmacy

Barbara S. Larsen DuPont Nutrition and Biosciences

Barry K. Lavine Oklahoma State University

Igor K. Lednev University at Albany, State University of New York

Bernhard Lendl Vienna University of Technology (TU Wien)

Ian R. Lewis Kaiser Optical Systems

Howard Mark Mark Electronics

R.D. McDowall McDowall Consulting

Gary McGeorge Bristol-Myers Squibb

Francis M. Mirabella Jr. Mirabella Practical Consulting Solutions, Inc.

Ellen V. Miseo TeakOrigin

Michael L. Myrick University of South Carolina

John W. Olesik The Ohio State University

Yukihiro Ozaki Kwansei Gakuin University

Steven Ray State University of New York at Buffalo

Jim Rydzak Specere Consulting

Jacob T. Shelley Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Jerome Workman Jr. Unity Scientific

Lu Yang National Research Council Canada