MilliporeSigma, the life science business of Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany

Articles

Good Water Practices for Reliable LC–MS and ICP-MS Analyses

December 03, 2019

In this webcast, Dr. Estelle Riche will discuss how water is purified for the most sensitive analytical techniques, will provide guidance on how to select the optimal water purification solution, and will give tips on preventing water contamination for optimal experimental results. Live: Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2019 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET On demand available after final airing Dec. 3, 2020 Register free