Simplify Your ICP-OES Analyses While Optimizing Productivity and Precision

Perkin Elmer

Webcast

*Live: Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 11am EDT| 8am PDT| 4pm GMT|5pm CET* Don’t miss the opportunity to discover how key software and hardware technologies can help reduce turnaround time and improve your results. *On Demand Until June 8, 2022*

Register free: http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/ICP

Event Overview:

Both hardware and software impact everyday workflows in your ICP laboratory. Commercial testing labs utilize automation for quick turnaround times while delivering high levels of sample accuracy. In addition, certain applications, such as metallurgical, need to optimize for sample accuracy as metal purity can vary batch to batch. In both cases, intuitive software workflows deliver greater uptime for the laboratory. During this webinar, you will gain key insights to optimize lab efficiencies, focusing on applications demanding fast sample-to-sample time and high accuracy.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Find out how to obtain extremely low relative standard deviations (RSDs) on challenging samples
  • Learn how to simplify everyday workflows to improve data accuracy
  • Discover how to operate your lab more efficiently with hardware and software automation

Time and date:  Wednesday, June 8, 2021 at 1pm EDT| 12pm CDT| 10am PDT

On demand available after airing until June 8, 2022.

Sponsor: Perkin Elmer

Register free:http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/ICP