Perkin Elmer

Articles

A Novel Approach to Analysis of In-Service Lubricants

September 09, 2021

PerkinElmer’s LPC 500™-Avio® 550 Max ICP-OES integrated solution enables the same diluted sample to be analyzed for multi-element determination and particle count in a single run.

Analysis of In-Service Coolants Following ASTM D6130

September 09, 2021

Monitor additive levels, corrosion metals, and contaminants in accordance with ASTM D6130. PerkinElmer’s Avio® 550 Max ICP-OES provides accurate multi-element determination and more.

Direct Analysis of Ethanol for Several Metals

September 09, 2021

PerkinElmer's Avio® 550 Max ICP-OES accurately measures low levels of phosphorus, sulfur, copper, and iron in accordance with European Standard IP 581.

Rapid Water Analysis using High-Throughput ICP-OES

September 09, 2021

PerkinElmer's Avio® 560 Max ICP-OES performs rapid 60-second sample-to-sample analysis per EPA Method 200.7, thanks to its fully simultaneous capabilities and built-in HTS.

Determining Arsenic and Selenium in Drinking Water

September 09, 2021

See how continuous flow-hydride generation on PerkinElmer's Avio® 220 Max ICP-OES with a single pre-reduction technique allows simultaneous measurement of both elements.

Analysis of Plating Bath Solutions

September 09, 2021

Analyzing high-concentration elements? PerkinElmer’s Avio® 220 Max ICP-OES performs accurate, stable analyses of plating bath solutions, with Attenuation mode and auto-integration.

Analyzing Lithium Ore

September 09, 2021

For the analysis of major elements in lithium ore, PerkinElmer’s Avio® 550 Max ICP-OES provides equivalent results to flame AA, with multi-elemental analysis, and more.

High-Precision Analysis of Battery Materials

September 09, 2021

Analyzing batteries for major components and impurity levels? PerkinElmer’s Avio® 550 Max ICP-OES delivers extremely high precision, performing true simultaneous measurements.

Simplify Your ICP-OES Analyses While Optimizing Productivity and Precision

June 08, 2021

*Live: Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 11am EDT| 8am PDT| 4pm GMT|5pm CET* Don’t miss the opportunity to discover how key software and hardware technologies can help reduce turnaround time and improve your results. *On Demand Until June 8, 2022*