ED-XRF Can Do WHAT Now?

SPECTRO Analytical Instruments, Inc

Webcast

*Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 1pm EDT| 12pm CDT| 10am PDT* This webcast will highlight the evolution and key advances made in recent years to Energy Dispersive X-ray Fluorescence (ED-XRF) technology, including how ED-XRF spectrometers today can meet certain performance capability of more expensive WD-XRF spectrometers. Don’t miss this opportunity to learn how new XRF technology and can increase your productivity and analysis capabilities. *On Demand until May 27, 2021*

Register free: http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/XRF

Event Overview:

During this webcast we will outline the technological evolution of energy dispersive X-ray fluorescence (ED-XRF) spectrometers, their comparison to more costly WD-XRF devices (as well as to lower-end ED-XRF models), and the current advantages users worldwide find in the best ED-XRF analyzers. These advantages include major benefits in sensitivity and precision, cycle time and throughput, ease of use, compactness, and cost of ownership. We will also discuss how a high-performance ED-XRF spectrometer provides high-quality measurement of most elements in the periodic table, from uranium (U) to fluorine (F), so that it can offer effective solutions for a wide array of both routine and challenging real-world analytical applications.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • New advances made in ED-XRF technology and their benefits.
  • How the performance of cost-effective ED-XRF can compare with WD-XRF
  • Typical applications that can be done by XRF.
  • Performance capabilities of a high-performance ED-XRF spectrometer

Time and date:  Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 1pm EDT| 12pm CDT| 10am PDT

Sponsor: Spectro Analytical

Register free: http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/XRF