SPECTRO Analytical Instruments, Inc

Articles

ED-XRF Can Do WHAT Now?

May 27, 2021

*Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 1pm EDT| 12pm CDT| 10am PDT* This webcast will highlight the evolution and key advances made in recent years to Energy Dispersive X-ray Fluorescence (ED-XRF) technology, including how ED-XRF spectrometers today can meet certain performance capability of more expensive WD-XRF spectrometers. Don’t miss this opportunity to learn how new XRF technology and can increase your productivity and analysis capabilities. *On Demand until May 27, 2021*

Micronutrient Analysis At Line with ED-XRF

January 13, 2016

Elemental analysis of materials at line is improving product quality, consistency, and maximizing throughput versus traditional lab-based QC methods. Learn analytical results from a new generation of rugged, portable, lab-quality XRF spectrometers.

Echelle vs ORCA –– Which ICP-OES optical technology offers superior performance?

July 21, 2015

This paper explains fundamental differences between two leading optical designs as used in high performance spectrometers. The paper explains how each technology deals with technical challenges such as light loss, stray light, spectral order overlaps, and others. Application examples and analytical results are included. Learn more now.