Analytic Jena

Articles

Isotope Ratio Measurements by Quadrupole ICP-MS for Product Authenticity

October 06, 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 at 11am EDT| 8am PDT| 4pm BST| 5pm CEST Join this webcast to hear about the latest trends in tracking product authenticity, for food and other consumer products, and learn how to overcome challenges in isotopic ratio analysis with quadrupole ICP-MS.