Cobolt AB

Articles

How to Select a Laser for Raman Spectroscopy

November 02, 2020

*** Live: Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 9am EST | 2pm GMT | 3pm CET ***Ever wondered what the critical performance parameters are when you are choosing a laser for your Raman spectroscopy experiment? We will discuss these parameters, from the selection of the laser wavelength to the impact of laser linewidth.***On demand available after final airing until Nov. 12, 2021***