Spectroscopy Editorial Advisory Board

home / editorial-info

Spectroscopy’s Editorial Advisory Board is a group of distinguished individuals assembled to help the publication fulfill its editorial mission to promote the effective use of spectroscopic technology as a practical research and measurement tool. With recognized expertise in a wide range of technique and application areas, board members perform a range of functions, such as reviewing manuscripts, suggesting authors and topics for coverage, and providing the editor with general direction and feedback. We are indebted to these scientists for their contributions to the publication and to the spectroscopy community as a whole.

Fran Adar Horiba Scientific
Russ Algar University of British Columbia
Matthew J. Baker University of Strathclyde
Ramon M. Barnes University of Massachusetts
Matthieu Baudelet University of Central Florida
Rohit Bhargava University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Karl S. Booksh University of Delaware
Paul N. Bourassa Blue Moon Inc.
Michael S. Bradley Thermo Fisher Scientific
Deborah Bradshaw Consultant
Lora L. Brehm Dow Chemical Company
George Chan Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
John Coates Coates Consulting LLC
Paul J. Gemperline East Carolina University
Dominic Hare University of Melbourne
David Lankin University of Illinois at Chicago, College of Pharmacy
Barbara S. Larsen DuPont Central Research and Development
Barry K. Lavine Oklahoma State University
Igor K. Lednev University at Albany, State University of New York
Bernhard Lendl Vienna University of Technology (TU Wien)
Ian R. Lewis Kaiser Optical Systems
Howard Mark Mark Electronics
R.D. McDowall McDowall Consulting
Gary McGeorge Bristol-Myers Squibb
Francis M. Mirabella Jr. Mirabella Practical Consulting Solutions, Inc.
Ellen V. Miseo Illuminate
Michael L. Myrick University of South Carolina
John W. Olesik The Ohio State University
Yukihiro Ozaki Kwansei Gakuin University
Steven Ray State University of New York at Buffalo
Jim Rydzak Specere Consulting
Jacob T. Shelley Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Jerome Workman Jr. Unity Scientific
Lu Yang National Research Council Canada