CEM Corporation

Articles

Heavy Metals in Baby Food: Where Are We Now?

January 26, 2022

Wednesday, January 26th, 2022 at 2pm EST | 11am PST | 7pm GMT | 8pm CET. Learn how congress and the FDA are working together to set limits on heavy metal content in baby foods and how your lab can implement testing protocol with tips and tricks that will help improve analysis, speed sample prep, and reduce retesting.

Heavy Metals in Baby Food – Where Are We Now?

December 07, 2021

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 5pm CET | 4pm GMT Learn how congress and the FDA are working together to set limits on heavy metal content in baby foods and how your lab can implement testing protocol with tips and tricks that will help improve analysis, speed sample prep, and reduce retesting.

Heavy Metals in Cannabis: Efforts toward an official AOAC method

September 21, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT Learn about pending AOAC methodology for the determination of heavy metals content in cannabis and cannabis containing products utilizing high throughput microwave digestion and inductively coupled plasma-mass spectrometry (ICP-MS).