WITec

Articles

Imaging Enhanced II: Today’s Raman Microscopy Applications

June 28, 2022

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 at 1pm EDT | 6pm BST | 7pm CEST Confocal Raman imaging microscopy is a powerful, versatile, and increasingly common analytical technique capable of quickly identifying the molecules in a sample and visualizing their physical distribution in three dimensions. The conference will give a comprehensive overview of current technologies and their latest applications.

Modern Raman Imaging Techniques

September 14, 2020