Hamamatsu

Articles

Compact and Sophisticated – Mini-Spectrometers Doing Big Business

May 21, 2021

*Live: Friday, May 21, 2021 at 11am EDT| 8am PDT| 4pm BST| 5pm CEST* Introduction to various spectroscopic techniques and how to exploit the potential by using miniature spectrometers. *Available On Demand Until May 21, 2021*

Editors’ Series: Mid-Infrared, Near-Infrared and Raman Spectrometries: Differences, Commonalities, and When to Use Which

February 05, 2020

Join us for this webcast, presented in collaboration with the Society for Applied Spectroscopy (SAS), to learn essential information about how the vibrational spectrometries-mid-IR, NIR and Raman-differ from each other, and when to use each. This webcast previews a short course that will be taught by Jim de Haseth at Pittcon 2020. Live: Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET On demand available after airing until Feb. 5, 2021 Register free