SPECTRO Analytical Instruments

Articles

New Approach for ICP-OES Environmental Analysis

November 06, 2020

New ICP-OES plasma viewing technique doubles the sensitivity in the analysis of environmental samples from water, wastewater, soils, and sludges on the SPECTROGREEN.

Advances in XRF and ICP-OES Analysis for Plant Tissue and Soil Analysis Including Cannabis

February 26, 2020

Agronomic analyses for materials such as soils, plant tissues, and Cannabis can present considerable challenges, even for today’s spectrometers. Many analyzers currently on the market may fall short of satisfactory performance. Learn how new advances in ICP-OES technology can greatly benefit your analysis of soils, plants and Cannabis samples and how the introduction of ED-XRF analysis can simplify sample preparation and increase productivity for nutrient and heavy metal analysis. Live: Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020 at 1pm EST | 12pm CST | 10am PST On demand available after airing until Feb. 26, 2021 Register free