Spex, an Antylia Scientific company

Articles

Lab Hacks and Best Practices for Optimizing Organic Analytical Analysis

December 16, 2021

Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST Spectroscopy and chromatography are key analytical techniques in the organic laboratory. Understanding the ways to optimize organic analysis can often be the key to accurate results. In this webcast, the concepts for maximizing chromatography efficiency will be examined along with the helpful lab hacks and best practices to get the most out of organic laboratory analyses.

Controlling Contamination in Trace Elemental Sample Preparation and Analysis

November 15, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST Contamination and error are often the bane of analytical laboratories. In this webcast, we will take a critical look at the sources of the contamination in the inorganics laboratory and the techniques to reduce error to produce more accurate results.