Staff

May 1, 2009

Special Issues

Volume 0, Issue 0

Staff

PUBLISHING & SALES

485 Route One South, Building F, First Floor, Iselin, NJ 08830 (732) 596-0276, Fax: (732) 225-0211

Michael J. Tessalone Science Group Publisher, mtessalone@advanstar.com

Edward Fantuzzi Publisher, efantuzzi@advanstar.com

Stephanie Shaffer East Coast Sales Manager, sshaffer@advanstar.com, 508-481-5885

EDITORIAL

David Walsh Editor-in-Chief, david.walsh@advanstar.com

Patrick Kempf Managing Editor, LCGC, pkempf@advanstar.com

Helen A. Castro Managing Editor, Spectroscopy, hcastro@advanstar.com

Megan Evans Assistant Editor, LCGC, mevans@advanstar.com

Stephen A. Brown Group Technical Editor, sbrown@advanstar.com

Melissa Coscarelli Art Director, mcoscarelli@advanstar.com

MARKETING

Sharon Ripkin Marketing Director, sripkin@advanstar.com

Anne Young Marketing Manager, ayoung@advanstar.com

MARKETING SERVICES

Tamara Phillips Direct List Rentals, tphillips@advanstar.com

Barry Gilbert Permissions, bgilbert@advanstar.com

PRODUCTION AND CIRCULATION

Lisa Johnson Production Director, ljohnson@advanstar.com

Rhonda Rychlak Production Manager, rrychlak@advanstar.com

Peggy Olson Circulation Manager, polson@advanstar.com

Erik McCort Assistant Circulation Manager, emccort@advanstar.com

Joseph Loggia President and Chief Executive Officer

Ted Alpert Executive Vice-President, Finance, and Chief Financial Officer

R. Steve Morris Executive Vice-President, Life Sciences Group

Tony Calanca Executive Vice-President, Exhibitions

Chris DeMoulin Executive Vice-President, Fashion Group

Danny Phillips Executive Vice-President, Powersports, Veterinary & Dental Group

Eric I. Lisman Executive Vice-President, Corporate Development

J. Vaughn Vice-President, Information Technology

Mike Alic Vice-President, Electronic Media Group

Francis Heid Vice-President, Media Operations

Nancy Nugent Vice-President, Human Resources

Georgiann DeCenzo Executive Vice-President, Market Development, Europe & Licensing Group

Ward D. Hewins Vice-President, General Counsel

David C. Esola Vice-President, General Manager, Pharmaceutical/Science Group