Agilent

Articles

New Fertilizer Regulation—Are You Prepared?

June 16, 2022

Thursday, June 16th, 2022 11am CEST|10am BST|5am EDT|2am PDT Join us to learn more about the new (EU) No 2019/1009 fertilizer regulation and standard methods which apply to CE marked products and how you can be prepared to meet the new requirements.

Green Energy: Advancing Sustainable Energy Initiatives with UV-Vis-NIR Spectrophotometry

May 17, 2022

Tuesday, May 17th , 2022 at 12pm CET | 6am EST | 11am GMT **Tuesday, May 17th , 2022 at 4pm EST | 1pm PST | 9pm GMT **Wednesday, May 18th , 2022 at 12pm JST | 11am CST | 3am GMT It’s surprising how versatile and powerful UV-Vis-NIR spectrophotometry can be in supporting green energy initiatives — from renewable energy capture to its storage, to improving its efficient use. Join us to learn more.

Four Things You Shouldn’t Be Experiencing When Doing Heavy Metals Analysis of Cannabis and Cannabis Products

April 26, 2022

Tuesday, April 26th, 2022 at 2pm EST | 11am PST | 8pm CET | 7pm GMT Testing cannabis for "the big four” heavy metals (arsenic, cadmium, mercury, and lead) is now a regulatory requirement in many jurisdictions. But measuring metals in cannabis can be technically challenging. Join us for this event to learn how to avoid common obstacles in this work.

Powerful Solutions from UV/Vis/NIR to FTIR to Raman and All The Applications In Between

March 31, 2022

Thursday, March 31st, 2022 at 2pm EST | 11am PST | 8pm CET | 7pm GMT Join us for this webinar to learn about the Agilent family of spectroscopy instruments, including UV-vis, UV-vis-NIR, fluorescence, FTIR, and Raman, with a focus on instruments that are particularly well suited for use in teaching and in core facilities.

Single=Particle ICP-MS Applications in Advanced Semiconductor Processes (Rebroadcast)

March 10, 2022

Thursday, March 10, 2022 at 2pm EST | 11am PST | 7pm GMT | 8pm CET This presentation will cover two recently developed applications in two critical semiconductor processes: ultrafiltration and chemical mechanical planarization (CMP). Single-particle ICP-MS has demonstrated its ability to measure, for the first time, some important attributes of these processes.

Data Integrity Checklist

February 28, 2022