Horiba

Articles

TERS and TEPL Imaging for 2D Materials Research

April 06, 2022

Wednesday, April 6th 2022 at 2 pm EDT | 11 am PDT | 7 pm GMT New exciting results on TERS nanoscale spectroscopic characterization of 2D materials and their lateral and vertical heterostructures will be presented.

Let’s Go Further in Materials Characterization with Co-localization of Raman and Micro-XRF Analysis

December 06, 2021

December 6th 2021 at 10am EST | 7am PST | 4 pm CET | 3pm GMT Raman and micro-XRF spectroscopy provide complementary information. Thanks to a smart co-localization tool, we will show the power of the information obtained by combining these two techniques.

Analysis of Morphology and Chemical ID of Micro-Particles Using Particle Correlated Raman Spectroscopy

February 18, 2021

***Live: Thursday, February 18, 2021, 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST*** Micro-particles are present everywhere in our daily life, from nasal sprays to paints to microplastic pollutants. Join our webinar to learn how particle correlated Raman spectroscopy (PCRS) enhances particle size and shape characterization by adding automated and definitive chemical identification. *** On demand available after final airing until Feb. 18, 2022***