Agilent Technologies, Inc.

Articles

Single Particle ICP-MS Applications in Advanced Semiconductor Processes

October 19, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 2pm EDT| 1pm CDT | 11am PDT This presentation will cover two recently developed applications in two critical semiconductor processes: ultrafiltration and chemical mechanical planarization (CMP). Single-particle ICP-MS has demonstrated its ability to measure, for the first time, some important attributes of these processes.

Differentiation of Chemically Similar Excipients and Other Raw Materials in a Pharmaceutical Warehouse: The Advantages of SORS Based Instruments for Analysis Through Transparent and Non-Transparent Containers

September 29, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 at 11am EDT| 8am PDT| 4pm BST| 5pm CEST Struggling to meet 100% ID requirements, and struggling to easily differentiate raw materials? Join us to discover how the handheld SORS enables to reliably and rapidly test for ID directly through transparent and opaque containers in the quarantine area.

Advances in FT-IR and UV-Vis: No Need for Cells in Liquid Sample Analysis

September 07, 2021

This webcast will highlight the benefit of advanced sampling technologies in achieving fast, easy, and reliable measurements of liquid samples in comparison with the traditional liquid cells used for FTIR and UV-Vis measurements.

Microplastics Analysis in Minutes Not Hours

August 24, 2021

The presence of microplastics in our waterways, air, food, and even bottled water is emerging as an environmental and potential human health threat. The importance of accurate identification, characterization, and quantification of these particles in chemical identity, size, shape, and total mass is growing interest. Learn more about how the Agilent 8700 LDIR solution for microplastics analysis can make this work faster and easier in your laboratory.