Agilent Technologies

Articles

Workflow Breakthroughs that Are Improving Data Quality and Efficiency and Changing Pharmaceutical Analysis

October 16, 2019

Join us for this webcast to learn about new technologies that can dramatically reduce the risks around routine pharmaceutical analysis while also reducing the time required from hours and days to minutes. Live: Europe: Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019 at 9am EDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST US: Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019 at 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT| 11am PDT On demand available after final airing until Oct. 16, 2020 Register free