Bruker

Articles

Spatiospectral Nanoimaging of Surface Phonon Plasmons v2

September 14, 2021

Combining imaging with broadband spectroscopy provides spatiospectral nanoimaging of 2D materials with nanometer spatial resolution and wide spectral coverage.

2D Materials Characterization Using Nanoscale Spectroscopy

September 14, 2021

This application note describes using complementary s-SNOM and AFM-IR techniques to characterize 2D materials such as graphene, nanoantennae, and semiconductor materials.

nanoIR3-s Broadband Nanoscale FTIR Spectroscopy

September 14, 2021

The system combines the industry-leading Anasys nanoIR3-s platform with the latest OPO/DFG femtosecond laser technology, resulting in unmatched levels of performance.

Chemical Characterization of Polymeric Films, Blends, and Self-Assembled Monomers v2

September 14, 2021

This application note discusses and provides examples of the use of AFM-IR to address nanoscale chemical characterization on a range of polymeric and thin film samples.

Insight into Pharmaceutical Protein Formulation Using FT-IR Spectroscopy

August 06, 2021

FT-IR spectroscopy is a very sensitive method used in protein-biochemistry analyses. This method has proven to be very useful in pharmaceutical formulation of proteins.

Spatiospectral Nanoimaging of Surface Phonon Plasmons

June 08, 2021

Combining imaging with broadband spectroscopy provides spatiospectral nanoimaging of 2D materials with nanometer spatial resolution and wide spectral coverage.

Chemical Characterization of Polymeric Films, Blends, and Self-Assembled Monomers

April 13, 2021

This application note discusses and provides examples of the use of AFM-IR to address nanoscale chemical characterization on a range of polymeric and thin film samples.

Analysis of Surface Chemistry by FT-IR Spectroscopy

March 23, 2021

***Live: Tuesday, March 23, 2021 12pm EDT | 9am PDT | 4pm GMT| 5pm CET*** The latest advances in the instrumentation and applications of vibrational spectroscopy for the chemical analysis of surfaces will be reviewed in this presentation with a thorough discussion of topics. ***On demand available after final airing until Mar. 23, 2022***