Author | CEM Corporation

Articles

Microwave Digestion and Elemental Analysis of Cannabis and Hemp Products

September 25, 2019

Sponsored Content

Article

This application note demonstrates the CEM MARS 6 for microwave digestion of mixed cannabis and hemp containing products in a single run and elemental analysis of these products.

Potency, Pesticides, and Metals, Oh My! Achieving Superior Cannabis Analyses with Simple Sample Prep Tools

July 24, 2019

Sponsored Content

Article

Better analysis starts with better sample prep, particularly with challenging samples like cannabis and hemp. Learn how to optimize techniques and tools to achieve consistent and complete sample prep for potency, pesticides, and metals analysis. Live: Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2019 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST On demand available after airing until Jul 24, 2020 Register free

Digestion of Difficult APIs in Accordance with USP

September 03, 2017

Application Notebook

Article