New Developments in Multi-Range FT-IR Spectroscopy—Technology & Applications

Sponsored Content

Learn how the innovative PerkinElmer Spectrum 3 FT-IR helps to advance your science with unparalleled performance, sampling flexibility, and the world’s first integrated TG-IR hyphenation system. Live: Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST On demand available after airing until May 27, 2021 Register free

Register free: http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/multi_range

Event Overview:
High performance FT-IR measurements in all three ranges (mid, near, and far) of the infrared spectrum through a single instrument present possibilities for analysis in a wide range of applications. From analysis of fast reaction kinetics to method development in pharmaceuticals and raw material QA/QC, learn how the innovative PerkinElmer Spectrum 3 FT-IR helps you advance your science with unparalleled performance, sampling flexibility, and the world’s first integrated TG-IR hyphenation system. You’ll also learn how cloud-connectivity helps your teams share IR data and collaborate remotely from anywhere, any device, and at any time.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Introduction to the new Spectrum 3 FT-IR range of spectrometers

  • Technology overview 

  • Applications in polymers, chemicals, pharmaceuticals, and academia

Speakers: Jerry Sellors, Product Manager, Molecular Spectroscopy, PerkinElmer

Ian Robertson, Senior Application Scientist, PerkinElmer

Time and Date: Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On demand available after airing until May 27, 2021

Sponsor: PerkinElmer, Inc.

Register free: http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/multi_range