Next-Generation Raman Spectroscopy: Automated, Flexible, and Productive

***Live: Tuesday April 13, 2021, 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT*** This webcast highlights how to achieve high throughput, flexibility, and ease of use with a Raman spectrometer featuring class 1 laser safety and auto-focusing dual-core lasers. In particular, we will focus on how to carry out fast and easy identification, quantification, or verification of raw materials or finished goods, explaining essential steps to ensure measurement accuracy and safety. We will also introduce the topic with a brief discussion on modern Raman spectroscopy theory. ***On demand available after airing until April 13, 2022***

Register free: https://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/anton

Event Overview:

This webcast highlights how to achieve high throughput, flexibility, and ease of use with a Raman spectrometer featuring class 1 laser safety and auto-focusing dual-core lasers. In particular, we will focus on how to carry out fast and easy identification, quantification, or verification of raw materials or finished goods, explaining essential steps to ensure measurement accuracy and safety. We will also introduce the topic with a brief discussion on modern Raman spectroscopy theory.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Modern Raman spectroscopy theory
  • Essential steps to ensure measurement accuracy and safety
  • The wide range of solutions provided by a next-generation Raman spectrometer

Speaker: Dr. Dan Hudgins, Lead Scientist – Raman Spectroscopy, Anton Paar USA

Time and date: Tuesday April 13, 2021, 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT

On demand available after airing until April 13, 2022

Sponsor: Anton Paar

Register free: https://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/anton