Anton Paar USA, Inc.

Articles

Next-Generation Raman Spectroscopy: Automated, Flexible, and Productive

April 13, 2021

***Live: Tuesday April 13, 2021, 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT*** This webcast highlights how to achieve high throughput, flexibility, and ease of use with a Raman spectrometer featuring class 1 laser safety and auto-focusing dual-core lasers. In particular, we will focus on how to carry out fast and easy identification, quantification, or verification of raw materials or finished goods, explaining essential steps to ensure measurement accuracy and safety. We will also introduce the topic with a brief discussion on modern Raman spectroscopy theory. ***On demand available after airing until April 13, 2022***