Improving Your Trace Elemental Analysis with the Latest Advances in ICP-OES and ICP-MS

January 30, 2020

Sponsored Content

Discover the latest advancements in trace element analysis presented at the 2020 Winter Conference on Plasma Spectrochemistry, focusing on simplification of your workflow, advanced inference removal, and improved sample introduction. Live: Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET On demand available after airing until Jan. 30, 2021. Register free

Register free: http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/elemental_analysis

Event Overview:

Learn more about the latest technological and application advances in ICP-OES and ICP-MS presented by Thermo Fisher Scientific at the 2020 Winter Conference on Plasma Spectrochemistry. This webcast focuses on four key areas presented by our experts:

  • Improving your workflows for routine analysis of environmental and food samples using ICP-OES to eliminate re-runs and failed QC´s

  • High throughput analysis of challenging sample matrices using ICP-MS with dedicated accessories

  • More selective and efficient removal of spectral interferences using triple quadrupole ICP-MS

  • Leveraging the full potential of your ICP-MS instrument with new analysis options, such as chromatography couplings or laser ablation

Key Learning Objectives:

  • How to realize time savings for the analysis of more complicated sample matrices using ICP-OES

  • How triple-quadrupole ICP-MS can be used in routine analysis, assuring removal of all interference at no effort

  • Learn about the latest applications of laser ablation hyphenated with ICP-MS

  • Innovative software solutions to help your laboratory to be more productive

Speaker: Daniel Kutscher, Product Marketing Specialist - Trace Elemental Analysis, Thermo Fisher Scientific

Time and date: Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET

On demand available after airing until Jan. 30, 2021.

Sponsor: Thermo Fisher Scientific

Register free: http://www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec_w/elemental_analysis